Work with us

Do you want to join the Levorato Marcevaggi team?

In Levorato Marcevaggi we are always looking for new operational and administrative collaborators

3

Fill out the form and send us your Curriculum, we will reply as soon as possible!














    I agree with your Privacy & Cookie Policy

    Sede amministrativa e operativa

    Levorato Marcevaggi S.r.l. - Sede Amministrativa e Operativa
    Loc. Il Moro, 1 Fraz. Paradiso
    20085 Locate di Triulzi, Milano
    tel. +39 02 90402200
    fax +39 02 90402221

    Aeroporto di Venezia

    Aeroporto di Venezia
    Viale Galileo Galilei, 30/1
    30173 Venezia
    tel. +39 041 5415036
    email venezia@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Bergamo

    Aeroporto di Bergamo - Orio al Serio
    Via Aeroporto, 13
    24050 Orio al Serio BG
    tel. +39 035 311611
    email bergamo@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Fiumicino

    Aeroporto di Fiumicino
    Via F. De Pinedo n° 56
    00054 Fiumicino RM
    tel. +39 06 60295
    email fiumicino@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Torino-Caselle

    Aeroporto di Torino-Caselle
    Strada S. Maurizio 12,
    10072 Caselle Torinese TO
    tel. +39 011 5678047
    email torino@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Transplin

    Transplin D.O.O.
    Istarska Ulika, 22
    52460 Buje Croatia
    email europe@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Linate

    Aeroporto di Linate
    Linate Peschiera Borromeo
    20068 Milano
    tel. +39 02 70200247
    email linate@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto Milano - Malpensa

    Aeroporto di Milano - Malpensa
    21010 Ferno VA
    tel. +39 02 58580391
    email malpensa@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Napoli

    Aeroporto di Napoli
    Viale F. Ruffo di Calabria
    80144 Napoli NA
    tel. +39 081 7896678
    email napoli@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Praga

    Aeroporto di Praga - Ruzyně
    Aviatická, 161
    08 Praha 6, Cèchia
    tel. +420 220 113 955
    email europe@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Bruxelles

    Aeroporto di Bruxelles
    Vliegveld 63 - 1820 Steenokkerzeel
    tel. +3227518714
    email europe@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Aeroporto di Treviso

    Aeroporto di Treviso
    Via Noalese, 63E
    31100 Treviso TV
    tel. +39 0422 230602
    email treviso@levoratomarcevaggi.it

    Filiale di Brescia

    Filiale di Brescia
    Via Belleguardello, 12
    25010 Borgosatollo BS

    Filiale di Napoli

    Filiale di Napoli
    Via Ventotene
    80026 Casoria (Napoli)
    tel. +39 081 3619886
    fax +39 081 3619887

    Sede Legale e Operativa

    Levorato Marcevaggi S.r.l. - Sede Legale e Operativa
    Via Orlanda 47
    30030 Venezia
    tel. +39 041 5420421
    fax +39 041 5420633
    iten